in due course

Study-break rant

I’ve decided that blog writing is more fun than studying.

I’ve been trying to study all this Kanji ALL MORNING, with little progress.

AAAARGHHHHH.

So, now I’ve calmed down a bit… It’s really annoying because every time I learn something new, something old is forgotten. I have to go over all the Kanji I’ve learnt practically every day so that they are always fresh in my mind… and let’s be honest, I don’t do it everyday, barely even every week. There are just too many!!

べんきょうする

またね

3 responses

  1. A Modern Girl

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Learning languages is definitely not easy–I feel like I’ve been learning Japanese forever.🙂 Hang in there!

    November 20, 2011 at 2:18 am

  2. hideaki

    なんで切るという字が逆さまなんだろう?
    切歌って、どういう意味なんだろう?
    分かりませーん

    December 6, 2011 at 2:25 am

    • haha,何も意味もない
      Googleでそれを見つけた
      面白いと思った

      December 6, 2011 at 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

