in due course

To my lovely readers…

So, my addition to the Japan Blog List this morning made my day by getting me a few hits! Thank you JBL! And thank you to you also for reading my blog.. I know it’s still a bit dull, but it will be improved I promise.

I don’t really have any time right now to write (I NEED to do some shopping… I can’t carry on living on 10 pence noodles) but I will be back later, I’m going to attempt to write a post in Japanese! So anyone that reads Japanese can correct me!

じゃまたね!

5 responses

  1. hideaki

    まあ嬉しい、わざわざ本文でコメントしてくれるなんて
    って、私の自意識過剰?

    December 5, 2011 at 6:47 am

    • わかりません、あなたはコメントが心配ですか.
      ごめんなさい、翻訳で悪いです。

      December 6, 2011 at 11:41 am

  2. Mochi

    Hello.

    I recommend you to watch a blog named “ARuFa’s diary”.
    ARuFa(the manager) is a Japanese student.
    He loves his family , friends, country and gag.
    Anyway, he is a good guy.

    I hope you like it.

    http://d.hatena.ne.jp/Arufa/

    昨日の夜・・・(2012・12・5)

    Last night

    Ssup?

    I was very sleepy while renewing my blog last night,

    because maybe I was bit tired.

    At that time, a legendary rainbow mountain gorilla suddenly appeared,

    knocking palm trees down with his arms, he told me,

    “If you have the guts to overcome all obstacles,

    you can keep awake.”

    It was so astonishing and ridiculous that my sleepiness disappeared immediately.

    And it was just a dream(it’s a joke)…

    December 6, 2011 at 9:16 am

    • ありがとう!彼がとても面白い!私のリストにブログを追加して

      December 6, 2011 at 11:34 am

  3. Mochi

    >ありがとう!彼がとても面白い!私のリストにブログを追加して

    Thank you.

    >>彼はとても面白い人ですね!さっそく私のリストにブログを追加しますね。

    という意味ですね。

    Sorry,I couldn’t translate his blog well.
    I hope that you comment on his blog in Japanese(or English) someday.

    (From 2011.11.27)

    Recently, I saw a man who dropped a empty can in the street while I was walking.
    So, I picked up it and called the man,
    “Excuse me, you dropped this.”
    Unexpectedly, I was scolded by him.
    That was why I planed this performance.
    Then I asked my sister to disguise as the heroine, Humanoid Monster Bella and got her willing consent.

    (I think that he wanted to appeal to people not to litter but to clean the street.
    An old japanese animation titled Youkai Ningen Bem, or Humanoid Monster Bem is dramatized and broadcast in Japan now.)

    先日、街を歩いていたら、目の前を歩く男性が平然と空き缶をポイ捨てしていたので、

    senjitsu、machi o aruite itara、menomae o aruku dansei ga heizento akikan o poisute siteitanode、

    俺 「落としましたよ。これ。」

    ore 「otoshimashitayo. kore.」

    と注意したら、逆に怒られてしまいました。

    to chuui shitara、giyakuni okorarete simaimasita.

    そこで「これは妖怪人間の出番だな」と思い、長女にお願いしたところ、快く引き受けてくれたのです。

    sokode 「korewa youkainingen no deban dana」 to omoi、chojo ni onegaishitatokoro、kokoroyoku hikiukete kuretanodesu.

    December 7, 2011 at 12:12 pm

Leave a Reply

