in due course

It’s a PB & J kinda day…

I ate too much after my grocery shopping yesterday and then fell asleep! Oops! BUT, as promised, I have written a (very short) post in Japanese. I’ve been trying to figure out how to write furigana on top of the kanji, which I did.. then realised this blog won’t accept that format, annoying! So I’ve decided to only use quite simple kanji (I hope!) but alas Google Translate is our friend!

If you can read this then please, please do and give me feedback! I would appreciate it greatly! And if you can’t read it and would like a translation then I will do that too (provided I remember what the heck I wrote about!)

トーストに ジャムと ピーナッツバターを食べる. おいしいですね。
病気に目が覚めた。ずつうがして、鼻が詰まる、元気でじゃない!病気がきらい!
今日は 一日中 日本語を勉強しよと思う。やるべきことがたくさんある。
明日しごとに行かなければならない。しごとで 良いだ、でも退屈です。
今日は洗濯物を洗う。
私のボーイフレンドが起きたい!!かれはいびきれ!!

あなたは日本語読むことができて、修正してください。

じゃまたね!

2 responses

  1. hideaki

    トーストにジャムとピーナッツバターを塗って食べて美味しかった。
    目が覚めた時頭痛がして鼻が詰まっていた。調子があんまり良くない。
    今日は一日中日本語を勉強しようと思うけど、他にもやることがたくさんある。
    明日は仕事に行かなければならない。仕事があることは良いことだけどその仕事は退屈なんだ。
    今私が洗濯をしているとボーイフレンドが起きてきたが彼は一晩中ひどいいびきをかいていた。

    i ate toast with jam and butter ,it was nice.
    when i awoke i had a headache and nasal congestion.im not well.i hate disease.
    today i plan to study japanese language all day long but theres a lot of other things to do to me.
    tomorrow i have to go working. having a work is a good thing but that work is tedious to me.
    now when im washing clothes my boyfriend gets awake and comes to me but his snoring was awesome last all night long.

    about japanese language we japanese can not say it is correct or wrong when you write or speak any japanese.we dont care or dont know the right grammer of japanese. but we just try to understand other person means.
    so above my japanese is one example. and your japanese is quite ok. we understand your writings .is my understanding correct what you mean?

    December 5, 2011 at 6:41 am

    • Thank you very much for your help and your translation! It means very much to me that you would do that. It helps me a lot!

      December 6, 2011 at 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

