in due course

メリークリスマス

So I’m not going to be able to post again until after Christmas. I’m going home to Liverpool tomorrow (YAY!) and then to my boyfriend’s for Christmas day.

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday, whether you celebrate Christmas or not you should take advantage of the national holiday and spend it with your loved ones (presents optional… but preferred).

I’m quite sad I’m leaving Oxford for a few days, but I’ve been all alone for the past week so you can imagine how excited I am to see my family.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays 🙂

One response

  1. hideaki

    merry Christmas

    December 23, 2011 at 2:31 am

Leave a Reply

