in due course

Japan Cinema Website

So, the last 24 hours have been pretty awesome! Not only will I have my little report on Hikikomori done in a wonderfully correct way (many thanks again to @itsmeElly on Twitter) but ALSO, my love for watching Japanese films and writing about crap has possibly been combined into one massive awesome ball of awesomeness. That is to say I am very nearly a writer for http://japancinema.net/ SHWING!

I very ruthlessly replied to one of their tweets (@JapanCinema) and seemingly got the job. I’ve already written my first review, so now I’m just waiting for Mr CEO to tell me it wasn’t a load of rubbish and that he will publish it.

I am so happy I could explode… but instead I will revise some more kanji… boo!

またね

Leave a Reply

