in due course

I’m a busy bee!

I really shouldn’t be writing for two websites, have a part-time job AND go to university. But hey, it’s fun (if just a bit stressful!) I am constantly writing, reading, learning and listening.

Today I have revised some of the kanji that we now have to learn to write from memory. EEK. Fortunately they are really easy this week, stuff like 石、川、兄、分、上 etc, which I can do already anyway. Then next week we are tested on a a few more complicated kanji: 雨、音 and then harder ones for the next 5 weeks. There will be 50 each week, so that 250 in 5 weeks. Seems a bit daunting.

At least my grammar lessons are going  swimmingly…

Other than that I have got a hell load of boring, long readings to do for Japanese History and Gender in Japan. BOOORING!!!

Leave a Reply

