in due course

Not a happy Naruto today

I’ve been in the most awful mood for the past 2 days, I’m feeling a bit down.

Yesterday was just awful, I had work all day, got home and then had to do loads of reading (which I didn’t finish) and then revise for this silly Japanese test I had this morning. Consequently, I revised the wrong thing and had to guess most of the answers. Needles to say it didn’t go very well. FML. Then in class we learned the simplest crap that I’m sure we’ve already covered, namely ‘koto ga’, ‘dekiru/wakiru’ too easy (I’m on the uni computers, they don’t write in Japanese.) So although I’m finding the lessons so easy, my tests don’t reflect that because I’m an IDIOT!

Now I should be reading about the Meji Restoration but I think my brain has stopped working and nothing is going in anymore😦 I need help and nice words to make me feel better about myself because I currently feel like s**t.

And then when I finish uni (in three frickin’ hours) I have to go home and do more reading  because I have to go back to work tomorrow and as such will have no time.

I hate life today.

5 responses

  1. Ah Mona Mona! Feel better! Your review goes up tonight, maybe that will cheer you up a bit?🙂😀

    February 7, 2012 at 2:30 pm

  2. sorry to hear!

    February 8, 2012 at 7:46 pm

  3. Sorry to hear that – but just ask yourself – WWND? (What Would Naruto Do?)

    He’d just ganbaru and keep pushing on no matter what knocked him down! Because that’s his ninja way!😉

    Good luck with it all.

    February 19, 2012 at 5:27 pm

Leave a Reply

