in due course

Cure to flying time?

It’s been a while! I’ve had so much work to do you wouldn’t believe! And as we all know, time flies…

I had my oral exam yesterday (describing that photograph that I showed you..? Remember?) which, needless to say went pretty horrific! I had prepared and gotten myself an AWESONE little speech together and then as soon as I got the computer room to record it, everything went away! Hopefully I will have still passed because what I did manage to say was pretty good! Then today, another exam! This time a writing test, eek! I had to talk about food from Japan and England WITHOUT A DICTIONARY! Who do these people think I am???

AND next week I have another exam on Japanese History! I seriously don’t know how I haven’t pulled my hair out! I don’t think I can cope much more! In between all of this I haven’t managed to write any more posts for Lingualift.com, but somehow pulled another film review out of thin air….

READ READ READ.

So I’ve gotta go and revise now! But I will be back soon!

Leave a Reply

