in due course

Fashion, art and a near-mental-breakdown

Right well I seem to have returned from the portal of stress! In the past 2 week I’ve had THREE exam a presentation, 2 mini tests and I’ve been to work for 6 days. AND THEN my laptop broke so I couldn’t do any of the above with ease, but I made it out alive!!! I can hardly believe myself!

And yeah, so what I haven’t actually painted anything as the above implies I HAVE written another article for Lingualift about a painter… pretty much the same thing right? Japanese painter Nakanishi Natsuyuki. It’s pretty bad ass so go have a look pretty please:

I’m working on another one about Yayoi Kusama, you may have heard of her as she is AWESOME! Crazy, but awesome. She’s doind a fashion collaboration with Louis Vuitton, but I won’t say too mucha bout it as I do want you to read my post when it’s done don’t I?!

Kanji writing practice is on the cards today, I’m a week behind (oh no!) so these are last weeks which I need to learn how to write from memory:

走 送 待 貸 多 単 短 暖 遅 長 痛 低 利 親 足 男 弟 頭 彼 母 妹 友 知 着 通 働 動 読 買 売 泊 発 疲 飛 払 聞 閉 変 返 勉 歩 忘 遊 落 理 料 練 連 話 加

BLEURGH!!!!

So I gotta go and pick up my laptop from the repairers and then we can expect a lot more posts! Hazzah!!!!

Leave a Reply

