in due course

Short update to let you know I’m still alive!

Remembered all of today’s awful kanji in the nick of time! All disaster related (lovely!)

Can’t believe this semester’s nearly over, I feel like I have done the most ridiculous amount of work yet not actually learnt a single thing!

What I have done however, is produced a number of half-decest posts for Lingualift 🙂 Here’s my new one about Yayoi Kusama:

Currently working on two reviews for Marcello of JapanCinema 🙂 Probs should go and do that now…..

Leave a Reply

