in due course

Library revision break post

Revision is going so well today! Hopefully I will be ready for tomorrow’s exam. Sweeet.

Currently doing some noun modification exercises (draaag) Please excuse my awful handwriting:

Yellow paper? Why not!

That looks awful! Needless to say it is kinda going in! If you’re having a little trouble getting your head around the craaaazy Japanese grammar, I recommend this book, it has literally saved my life!

BUT THIS BOOK NOW

That’s it for now I reckon. Should be getting on with these nouns. WISH ME LUCK!

Leave a Reply

