in due course

Brain-dead bunnies and a happy Pikachu

This is it, the day before my last exam! Been up since 8am, it is now 10.20am and my brain has already shut down.

I’m just doing some reading comprehension (lame!) I think the exam will give me a bunch of Japanese texts with some Japanese questions about said texts which I then have to answer in Japanese? Either way I’m pretty screwed… and scared! So I need to practice my reading skills, which are shocking to say the least:

All the pretty Japanese writing is tainted with my inevitable doom!

The library is dead! It’s hard to believe that this time 2 weeks ago people were actually sleeping in here. Now it’s just me and some other guy exchanging glances of worry.

So once again I need lots of luck, I might even wish myself luck because I’m grasping at straws here!

3 images in one post? Aren’t you lucky!

Leave a Reply

