in due course

The moment we’ve all been waiting for…

… MY INTERVIEW IS UP!!!! Argh, it’s amazing! I’m so happy with it, be happy for me and read read read:

Fullmetal Alchemist interview!

I cannot tell you how happy I feel about it! I want to give many thanks to Marcello and of course John (who gave me the opportunity in the first place) I feel like I’m accepting an award at the Oscars.

So after passing my exams and getting my interview up, I’m a pretty happy woman!

I have to apologise for my lack of posts recently, I try to keep this blog as much Japan-related as possible, which is not so possible when I’m not in university as the only Japanese thing that happens to me is my occasional trip to Noodle Nation (which is Chinese anyway). It’s nice to see people are still reading though, thanks guys.

My wonderful Japanese teacher emailed me after I passed my exams to say well done, it was emotional. I haven’t been doing much (or any) Japanese learning recently, this needs to change! I’ve been working almost every day so it’s hard to get the motivation, but after my holiday (in 2 weeks I go to Amsterdam!!) I’m going too get right back on it!

Thanks for all the congratulations messages from you all 🙂 it was so much appreciated. I haven’t forgotten you.

Leave a Reply

