in due course

水曜日 ありました。木曜日あります。

Halloween was so much fun…

Me as Wednesday Addams

Yes I am now one of those tw**s that takes a picture of themselves in the mirror!

Had a listening test today in Japanese. Those of you who are friends with me on Facebook (click here if you want to be) will have noticed already, heh! It went so very well but then I ran out of time! Damnations. I missed about 6 questions (out of 50?) but all of them that I did answer I think I got correct.

I find listening in Japanese so difficult. It’s ok when it’s written down and I can see what the vocab is, but when it is said (in super fast speed) I miss all of the important bits. Tomorrow I have Japanese conversation so I will get to practice some more!

I haven’t done my portfolio work yet and Sensei’s getting a bit miffed at me I think, so I better go and do that hey!

じゃまたね!

2 responses

  1. andrew howard

    ….Don’t worry about it!

    November 1, 2012 at 7:24 pm

Leave a comment