in due course

Lesbian Invisibility in Japan

NEW POST FOR LINGUALIFT!!!!!!  It’s about lesbians in Japan. I did an essay on this topic and I found it really interesting, so please read! (Click the pic)

Click for my article on Lingualift

Sorry I’ve been away for a while, I’ve been back home to Liverpool (YAY) Before that I interviewed the creators of Fullmetal Alchemist!!!!!!!!!!! The interview will be up on Japan Cinema soon, I’m so freaking excited!

Oh and the best news of all I PASSED ALL MY EXAMS!!!! Wow! I got all B+ so that ain’t half bad! My sensei even emailed me to tell me I’d done really well! Wonderful news 🙂

I’m just working full time at Russell and Bromley right now so life is a little dull, but I must get back to studying Japanese!

 

One response

  1. Merry Witch

    You passed all your exams! Congratulations! おめでとうございます\(^o^)/
    がんばったね!

    June 26, 2012 at 11:44 am

Leave a comment